Team
Geschäftsführer
Philippe Hunziker
+41 43 305 09 09
phunziker@cscv-swk.ch
Sekretariat
Sibylle Arteca
+41 43 305 09 09
sarteca@cscv-swk.ch
Nadine Meyer
+41 43 305 09 09
nmeyer@cscv-swk.ch
Deutschschweiz
Zweisprachige Kantone
Michel Biner
+41 43 305 09 01
mbiner@cscv-swk.ch
Französischsprachige Kantone
Muriel Durieux
+41 43 305 09 05
mdurieux@cscv-swk.ch
Italienischsprachige Kantone
Michel Binggeli
+41 43 305 09 06
mbinggeli@cscv-swk.ch
Donnerstag, 23. November 2017
Tätigkeitsbericht und Rechnung
Schweizer Weinhandelskontrolle
Bahnhofstrasse 49
8803 Rüschlikon
Telefon +41 43 305 09 09
Telefax +41 43 305 09 00
Mail info(at)cscv-swk.ch